Four Words

29 Feb

Some fun for a wednesday morning:

 

(passionate actually came up twice, but I decided that was boring, so I looked again and found talented)

4 Responses to “Four Words”

  1. Caroline Avnit February 29, 2012 at 8:59 am #

    This is fun! I also got passionate twice(but in a different place) as well as patient, happy and dramatic!

  2. wends February 29, 2012 at 10:17 pm #

    oooo good one. I got happy, passionate,thoughtful and outspoken…. 🙂 me?….. never
    no coincedence you both got passionate twice, I would say thats quite apt

  3. Susan March 2, 2012 at 11:49 am #

    I love this!! My words were peaceful, lovely, thoughtful and outspoken… couldn’t find bitch, but I’m sure that if it was in there I would’ve seen that one first. Well, for today anyway…

  4. Fiona Valk March 3, 2012 at 8:30 pm #

    I read from the bottom up and I got peaceful, restless, sweet and outgoing….not quite sure how I can be peaceful and restless at the both time. When I went from the top down I got Lazy first so just ignored that one ;))

Leave a Reply

