Wear Your Tiara Today

12 May

I seem to be suffering from Kate-Syndrome. Otherwise known as the “I want to be a princess too” affliction. In my web travels I came across these words and thought they should be shared. So, being me, I made a collage of prettiness for all by beautiful fellow princesses out there!

“I am a princess. All girls are. Even if they live in tiny old attics. Even if they dress in rags. Even if they aren’t pretty or smart or young. They’re still princesses. All of us”.

(click for a bigger copy)

2 Responses to “Wear Your Tiara Today”

  1. Caroline Avnit May 12, 2011 at 11:46 am #

    Love it! I also love your new look, especially all the birdy things. Do a bird collage for me, please…xx

  2. pinkyspages May 14, 2011 at 3:16 pm #

    “Always act like you’re wearing an invisible crown” – Love it!

Leave a Reply

