Book Reading

10 May

Us Geachies are a talented bunch! Just look at what my sister has gone and done:

And she is doing a reading here in Cape Town. I am hereby instructing all my blog readers with kids (and even those without kids) to get their bee-hinds down to The Book Lounge on 21 May.

date: 21st May 2011, 11 am

venue: The Book Lounge, Roeland Street

2 Responses to “Book Reading”

  1. wends May 11, 2011 at 3:43 pm #

    looks fab and if I was in CT I would be thetre. that little bookshop looks divine when I have driven by… one question.. Sister?

  2. Fiona May 13, 2011 at 12:07 pm #

    I normally get invited as I am a Fanatics member, does one need an invite or can one simply go? It looks lovely and I always try to buy Lily books written by South African authors.

Leave a Reply

