Rolling In The Deep

8 Feb

Apologies for the deluge of music posts. I fear that I am not done and there will be more to come – so brace yourselves!

I am in serious lust with this song and the album. Song/album of the year for me. Damn, this chick is fabulous!

2 Responses to “Rolling In The Deep”

  1. pinkyspages February 8, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

    Love her! My favourite tracks (but I do love the whole album) are “Turning Tables” and “Set fire to the rain”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Karma « Pia's Portal - April 23, 2012

    […] this point I need to direct your attention to a post from over a year ago. Firstly, can someone give me props for knowing my shit when it comes to […]

Leave a Reply

