Seacom taking the Piss

6 Jul

No effing access to international web. Thank you Seacom. I am not amused.

But, a-ha-ha-ha-ha (diabolical laugh), I will not be conquered.

A-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha

I have my little precious to help me out. I swear I have never felt this much adoration for any one little thing. It is sweet, pure, love.

It is quite humbling. I plan to post more when Seacom gets it’s fucking act together.

In the meantime, no wednesday’s joy bubble. But I will leave you with this:

“When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry [yes, seacom, I’m looking at you], show life you have a thousand reasons to smile” -anonymous

A-ha-ha-ha-haaaaa!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

