Adam

13 Jun

Of all the photos that I have edited today, here are a few of Adam that I thought I would share.

I love my landscape photography – but this is still my favourite little subject…

Feeding Daisy (look at the delight on his face…). Excuse the odd editing – I was bored after all the colour of the landscapes earlier!!

Sitting in the grasses in the setting sun

Little monkey – copying what Mummy does with her tripod…

One Response to “Adam”

  1. Heather June 14, 2010 at 8:57 am #

    Your photos are AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME… and you’re lucky enough to have such a gorgeous little model!!

Leave a Reply

