Three Little Words

10 Apr

I commissioned a piece of jewellery. Little old me – a patron of the arts (sort of). 🙂

I gave my designer only two guidelines.

1. make it fit my baby finger

2. inscribe three words on it

Apart from that, I didn’t care what it looked like. She delivered it to me yesterday. And every time I look at it, my heart bubbles with happiness…

All because of three little words:


“Happiness cannot be traveled to, owned, earned, worn or consumed. Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love, grace, and gratitude.”  ~ Denis Waitley

2 Responses to “Three Little Words”

  1. pinkyspages April 10, 2010 at 11:57 pm #

    I love it! Unique and looks great on your finger.
    Hugs, xx

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Life IS Beautiful « Pia's Portal - November 2, 2011

    […] I’m not quite sure how I got here. I think it started with a ring and three little words. A “fake-it-till-you-make-it” kind of thing that has become my […]

Leave a Reply

