Idol-try

21 Mar

Gosh, darnit, I love my Idols! I’m really silly that way. You’ll have to indulge me. I apologise in advance!

Of course, my boy didn’t disappoint:

Oh, that voice. Oh, those lyrics. Oh, I love my boys!

But, hells bells. These girls are friggin AWESOME!

okay, I’ve said my bit.

These 3 rock my socks! (geddit? three… idolatry… idol-try… I’ll wait while you catch up….)

I do amuse myself!!

(oh, and my ovaries did a little jiggle when one of my old boys made a guest appearance. I’m still a cook-sista!!)

One Response to “Idol-try”

  1. Heather March 23, 2010 at 5:23 pm #

    Love it!! Lee is also my fave to win!

Leave a Reply

