I am a sucker!

21 Mar

He, he… it’s Americal Idols again. And y’all know I love that show.

Although I love the girls this year (for a change), there are a few guys (of course) who rock my world.

Man, I love my boys… 🙂

Especially Mr. Lee DeWyze. Lips of an Angel. Man, I loved this performance. Of course, before the show was out, this was already in my itunes.

Last week, he did Fireflies (a song which has been in my itunes since July last year, long before it hit the charts)

I don’t think he’s hit his straps yet, and I hope he is around for a little longer… 🙂

I can’t wait to see what he does tonight. This boy is headed for big things…

I just love my boys!!

One Response to “I am a sucker!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Be-LEE-ieve « Pia's Portal - May 27, 2010

    […] me to refer you back to March 21st… I know how to pick ‘em…   Leave a […]

Leave a Reply

