I think I’m back…

6 Mar

Little old me is back again. For Now. Wounds licked and on the mend.

  1. Shock & Denial – CHECK
  2. Pain & Guilt – CHECK
  3. Anger & Bargaining – CHECK
  4. Sadness, Reflection, Lonliness – CHECK
  5. The Upward Turn – CHECK
  6. Reconstruction & Working Through – CHECK
  7. Acceptance & Hope … CHECK!!

So I am back here again. Because I miss my portal.

I am back here again, with lessons learned. This is no longer a platform for airing my personal issues (do I hear a collective sigh of relief?).

This blog is now all about stage 7.

Watch this space… my life is taking on a new direction…

Leave a Reply

