Blah Blah

2 Jul

I am hoping to get my blog up and running soon – to chuck out the blah and get back to the glory days of old. Either that or I am going to start a brand new anonymous blog where I can let it all hang out. I am still pondering the options. In the meantime, here is some more photojournalism for you. That’s assuming that I have any readers left at all…

Last Thursday was anther “thursday funday” and we headed back to the waterfront. Luckily I remembered to take my camera with me this time. Fully charged and all.

Here is Adam at the aquarium, he was transfixed my the shark tank. Since then we have watched “Finding Nemo” or “meno”a hundred gazillion times. All sing with me now… “just keep swimming. Swimming. Swimming.”

addytransfix

I loved this sign on the shark tank (pasted on the “inside” of the tank for the sharks to read…).

warningshark

My boy – unwinding with a babychino after an exhausting morning around the aquarium.

DSC_0434 copy

Here is the residential harbour basin. There is my Penthouse –  just over the water… do you see it??

harbbasin

Here is Adam admiring our berth.

admiry

Ain’t she pretty??

tieduo

3 Responses to “Blah Blah”

  1. odette July 2, 2009 at 5:39 pm #

    i love that sign for the sharks too! ^-^
    your son is such a cutie, gotta love that picture with the drink.

  2. jenty July 2, 2009 at 11:13 pm #

    LOL that sign is classic!

  3. wends July 6, 2009 at 10:26 pm #

    I for one love seeing all your outings and adam so keep it coming. classic sign must have missed that on our visit. and yes we too are huge nemo fans as well as the grinch and monsters inc.. wide and varied tastes

Leave a Reply

