The Photographer’s Child

3 Jun

My poor child… he deals so well with his photographer mother. Last week I realised just how my camera antics are influencing him. I plonked him down, directed him where to stand and told him to smile. And I was amazed… everytime I pressed the shutter release, he changed his pose. I kidd you not. *click* change pose *click* angle head *click* change arms *click* hand on cheek *click* change pose … The kid has got it ALL figured out.

addy copy

5 Responses to “The Photographer’s Child”

  1. jenty June 3, 2009 at 10:32 pm #

    I wish my kids would do that!

  2. Nicci June 4, 2009 at 11:47 am #

    wow lovely shots and love what you did with them I take it thats photoshop?

  3. Caroline June 5, 2009 at 1:38 pm #

    Great photos as usual. At least you permanently have a little model to practice on! xxx

  4. Poppop June 6, 2009 at 11:12 am #

    The final picture of Adam (red jacket and beanie) is beautiful. I too wonder just what happenend to your baby. Lovely photo’s.

  5. sleepyjane June 8, 2009 at 12:16 pm #

    He’s a natural! 😉 And freaking adorable!

Leave a Reply

