Award!!!!!!

13 Feb

I got me an award!! Javaqueen, the everloving sweetheart that she is, gave me this award AGES ago. And I have been a rude little brat and not responded properly.

I’ve been tagged before and never responded. I’ve had some awards that I missed too. Sorry Susie (way back when) and Sleepyjane  (way-hey back when).

I will be better
I will be better
I will be better

I’m still not so sure what to do with these thingys… But I’m gonna pass it on to the following people and let them figure it out…

Caroline – sending you ice cold snowy thoughts honey, hope this heat dies down for you soon!
Sleepyjane – because she is just the smartest, sweetest girl out there and because she deserves it!
Jenty – because she regularly sends me such nice comment love on my photo blog, even when they are just photos of Adam (for the 10th time in a row).
Ronnie – because we miss her and hope she will blog some more 🙂
Wends – just because she is so far away from us all and we like to send love to those who are not close to us 🙂

6 Responses to “Award!!!!!!”

  1. Jeanette February 14, 2009 at 7:20 am #

    Thanks for the award 🙂

  2. wendy February 15, 2009 at 10:58 pm #

    AAwww thank you Pia. I feeel closer to you all already. How sweet. Do I have to pass this on now? I am no good at that

  3. sleepyjane February 16, 2009 at 2:17 pm #

    I hate being a womans sometimes. I almost cried because of that one nice sentance. For real. That and I’ve been emo all day!

    Thanks Pia – you’re a gem and you deserve each award you get!! OX

  4. sleepyjane February 16, 2009 at 2:18 pm #

    Sentence.

    I suck. 😉

  5. Caroline February 16, 2009 at 2:21 pm #

    thanks for the award honey!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Awards « SleepyJane - May 26, 2009

    […] Ah. Pia. My very dear Pia. Thank you! She’s so honest and open about her life and everything that she’s got going on. I ❤ her. […]

Leave a Reply

