Giving it Away

22 Jan

Right, those South Africans who read this will probably figure out where I am on holiday from these photos. Or not… I’m still trying to keep it as my secret.

We had some of this to drink.

dsc_0249-copy1

along with some of these…

dsc_0228-copy

while watching this

dsc_0283-copy

Life is good!

4 Responses to “Giving it Away”

  1. Jeanette January 22, 2009 at 9:45 pm #

    Love your choice of wine 🙂
    I think I know where you are, enjoy the rest of your holiday

  2. sleepyjane January 23, 2009 at 9:18 am #

    Oooh! I’m jealous!

  3. JavaQueen January 23, 2009 at 10:27 am #

    Oh Lawdy, I wanna be there too, but I don’t think I’d eat that 😦 Although, I’ve never tried… HAVE FUN!!! xoxox

  4. wendy January 23, 2009 at 9:21 pm #

    Well I know where you are , it was the oysters! loving the wine :). but you are making me seriosly jealous. have a lovely time and take some more photos please of everything. We can live vicariously , cant we?

Leave a Reply

