Adam 365

12 Jan

I have been having fun doing my 365 photos. It has been a challenge so far to find interesting things to photograph. As my camera is always around these days, I thought it would be fun to also do 365 photos of Adam (as if I don’t put enough pressure on myself). Then, I thought, as long as I’m taking photos of Adam, I may as well document them too. So now I am putting the photos together and will get the book printed at the end of the year. Because I just don’t have enough to do with my time already.

Here is the first and second weeks of 2009.

week1-copy

week2-copy

The bookies are taking bets. Even money for me to last 3 weeks. I think I am losing my ability to think rationally – why else would I commit to something like this…

3 Responses to “Adam 365”

  1. Nanee January 13, 2009 at 7:50 am #

    Please please keep going – these are sooo special and just think what you will have by the end of the year…….a year full of memories!!

  2. Fiona January 13, 2009 at 9:45 am #

    Ag man it will be a piece of cake to take a photo of that little darling every day – and you know how you love cake hey? Love Fiona

  3. Nicci January 15, 2009 at 9:47 am #

    Pia these digital scrapbooking pages are stunning, I have photoshop but have no idea how to do all these cool things with it!
    Adam is looking so cute
    xxx

Leave a Reply

