Happy Happy Happy

3 Jan

Today, I am having this for breakfast, lunch and supper… I just can’t decide which one to have first…

2005_medium

 YAY!!

Okay, so I’m kidding.

But I could. If I really, really wanted to. I may just gargle with some campagne and wash it down with a lindt chocolate.

But that’s just me.

6 Responses to “Happy Happy Happy”

  1. Jeanette January 3, 2009 at 7:52 am #

    Ooh yummy!

  2. JavaQueen January 3, 2009 at 8:27 am #

    Happy Birthday Pia! Save me a piece, I don’t care which one, just whatever you don’t want and I’ll be over later with a pot of java 🙂

    HIP HAP HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

  3. wendy January 3, 2009 at 2:07 pm #

    happy birthday pia have a fabulous day. eat lots of cake drink lots of champagne open lots of presents
    hip hip hooray
    lots of love
    w

  4. Fiona January 3, 2009 at 2:48 pm #

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR PIA, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU. LA LA LA!!!! I AM SORRY I CANNOT SING IT TO YOU AS I HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT I HAVE AN AMAZING VOICE AND IT WOULD HAVE MADE YOUR DAY, BUT ENJOY YOURSELF TODAY, JUST PACE YOURSELF WITH THE CAKE AND CHAMPAGNE !!! LOVE FIONA XXXX

  5. odette January 4, 2009 at 11:30 am #

    happy belated birthday pia!!!
    you share your birthday with my husband indeed! 🙂
    now i know you are both GREAT, WONDERFUL people, everyone born on this day must be, but you two most. 🙂

    may the year bring wonderful things and more to you!

    {{{hugs}}} odette

  6. Caroline January 5, 2009 at 11:03 am #

    Hope you had a really wonderful day and got very spoilt!
    That cake looks so divine.
    see you soon
    xxx

Leave a Reply

