Mouille Point

5 Oct

I am a little late in posting this… we actually went to Mouille Point LAST weekend, but I am only getting around to looking at the photos now…

Adam has great fun ordering his Nanee and Pop around. Usually it is Nanee that does his bidding (and she is firmly wrapped around his little finger), but every now and then Pop is roped into the action too. And, little as he is, he has no problem telling Pop exactly what he wants him to do. In this little duet, he was determined to go to the edge to look at the waves.

Then there were these two – deliberately trying to annoy me. Does anyone remember what it feels like to just want to sit in someones lap for hours on end??

 

Okay, so I realise that they weren’t deliberately trying to get to me… luckily the view to the other side was more spectacular.

7 Responses to “Mouille Point”

  1. myminiheart October 6, 2008 at 3:29 am #

    thanks thanks sooo mucch for the new blog header, you are so sweet, you made my day sweetpie, im using it already check it girl….

    cutee, the little boy and the pop, oh i miss my pop..
    hahaha for the lovers who try to annoys you and they won.. hahaha i’m like that sometimes, im annoyed to lovers who publicly display affection because im envious… hahahha for me.

  2. sleepyjane October 6, 2008 at 10:27 am #

    Awesome pictures! Except the couple that cannot control their PDA.

  3. Poppop October 6, 2008 at 2:27 pm #

    You are so right about the little thumb although I do not think that I am quite so under it as Nanee. I do however take my responsibilities seriously and could not stand by and watch the little man dive into the waves which, at one point, he seemed determined to do. Such a little adventurer.

  4. veronica October 6, 2008 at 9:01 pm #

    hehehehee.. those bastards!
    Lovely pics!

  5. wendy October 7, 2008 at 10:51 am #

    how dare they! Lol looks like a great day though
    x

  6. JavaQueen October 8, 2008 at 10:54 am #

    I love you Pia. First, the quote about your son’s thumb being so small but his grandpa is firmly under it is probably one of the sweetest I’ve heard. And, the pic of the two going for it in the park had me bust out laughing at my desk! I love that you included this, I’m still chuckling at the idea of it!

    LOVE IT!

  7. JavaQueen October 8, 2008 at 10:54 am #

    ‘effn A, you are hilarious!

Leave a Reply

