What’s with the effing password??????

26 Sep

Yup. To read the post below, you have to go through me.

ahh ha ha ha ha (**diabolical laugh**)

Never fear, the following peeps can gain an all-access pass, easy peasy:

  • If you are a honest-to-goodness friend of mine “gooi” me a mail. You know what it is. (y’know, the real e-mail address, not the anti-spam one on this site).
  • Of course, if you are one of the priviledged few who know my cell number, you can always text me
  • If I have never met you in the flesh, but you still consider me a friend of sorts – “gooi” me a mail. You peeps also know the “real deal” e-mail.
  • If you have ever commented on my blog (i.e. if I know who you are and where to find you or your blog) – let me know (mail me or leave me a comment or something)
  • If you are on my blogroll and are just curious (but have never left comments because you “just don’t DO all that clicking stuff” – leave a comment and I’ll get back to you

If I don’t know who the bloody hell you are, you can just plain forget about an all-access pass.

Sorry, but them’s the rulz.

Now, don’t be hating. The contents of the post below are rather personal – you have been warned. Just go easy on me. Okay?

P
xxx

4 Responses to “What’s with the effing password??????”

  1. odette September 26, 2008 at 12:38 pm #

    hehe, now that’s sooo cool!
    if i may tread on the protected grounds, please tell me so.
    happy friday!!!

  2. Sleepyjane September 26, 2008 at 12:56 pm #

    I’d like the password! 🙂 Pretty please, cherry on top?

  3. veronica September 26, 2008 at 5:40 pm #

    pick me pick me! u know where I live!

  4. wendy September 26, 2008 at 10:00 pm #

    me pleez too. I had no idea such things were possible. You can email to me if you like. I will email you so you can reply easier and makes this whole comment totally useless
    xx

Leave a Reply

