What I will miss

15 Sep

There are many things that I will miss about this man. Chief among them are moments like this one. A warm winter’s afternoon. A child’s delight in the soap, bubbles and sponge. The sheer pleasure of being able to help Daddy wash his car. And Mommy nearby to capture the moment.

One Response to “What I will miss”

  1. JavaQueen September 17, 2008 at 8:07 am #

    Pia, am I wrong to ask where he’s going? Or, is that asking too much? I love your layout, are you a scrapper? If it’s asking too much, don’t respond and I will understand.

Leave a Reply

