She’s Baaaaaaack!!

24 Jul

So everyone is doing these thingys. Thought I would announce my return to bloggerdom with one too.

Hope you can see the pic? You can get yours here.

I have been on a creative hiatus. That, and I’ve been miserably sick to two weeks now. I didn’t even have the energy to type in my blogger password. Although I did create many interesting but imaginary posts in my delirious state. I am not apologising for my absence (see what my favourite javaqueen has to say about it here). I think my break was necessary. I needed the time to think and reflect.

But I think my focus is returning. My fingers are itching. My brain is starting to think in apertures again. I am seeing things in layers. Seeing what I can dodge. What I can burn. What needs a curve adjustment. What needs a boost.

Know what I mean? Never mind. I am still a loopy from the sinus congestion.

Here’s to the first post of the next 100. Hope you’ll join me for the ride.

4 Responses to “She’s Baaaaaaack!!”

  1. Wendy July 24, 2008 at 8:55 pm #

    I am there Pia. So sorry you have been sick. cant wait for those flowing juices 🙂
    xxx

  2. sleepyjane July 25, 2008 at 6:51 am #

    So glad you’re back Pia! 🙂 Looking forward to the next 100.

  3. Wendy July 30, 2008 at 12:49 pm #

    Nw Pia this does not seem like back to me. are you there? tap tap
    xxx
    W

  4. Family Life August 1, 2008 at 1:05 pm #

    and now she’s gone again! pls write soon xxx

Leave a Reply

