Help me choose PLEASE!!

18 Jun

I don’t think the stupid Blogger Poll is working… Just leave comments please. Be brutal. Deirdre says I need to “suck it up”…

UPDATE 24 June 2008: poll results

1: 1 vote (7%)
2: 10 votes (76%)
3: 2 votes (15%)

4: 1 vote (7%)
5: 3 votes (23%)
6: 2 votes (15%)

7: 2 votes (15%)

I have to choose 2 photos to go on display at the exhibition. This excludes the slideshow. I feel like a mother having to choose her favourite child. I love them all.

So, you tell me which do you prefer?

(1) wave

(2) The Old and the New

(3) Pretty Flower
(4) Rock Pool
(5) Grace

(6) Janko

(7) Marthe & Karla

3 Responses to “Help me choose PLEASE!!”

  1. Wendy June 19, 2008 at 7:29 am #

    well I like the new and old. I love juxtoposition between things. Also I love that streach of road so I feel all nostolgic and homesick. also its a beautiful photo. I also like the waves I love the power of waves. then the last one Martha and Carla. Like the black andwhite sepia thing and their faces are so interesting
    Its difficult I can see to pick but thats my choice 🙂
    xxxx

  2. Family Life June 22, 2008 at 9:06 pm #

    Old and the new & Marthe and Karla xxx

  3. Nana Fi June 26, 2008 at 12:33 pm #

    Old and new, and that was before I read the %’s so I think it is defintely that one hey? Fiona x

Leave a Reply

