I.am.going.to.bed

5 Jun

It’s 11:47.

It’s cold as ice/stone/witches tit – you choose your preference.

My fingers are frozen.

My toes are curled around the laptop power converter for warmth.

Bed seems like a fine idea.

Sleep? Maybe not… but warm, snuggly bed… Here I go…

2 Responses to “I.am.going.to.bed”

  1. KaB June 6, 2008 at 8:06 am #

    I choose witches tit…it was fecking cold this morning!

    Nice blog πŸ™‚

  2. sleepyjane June 6, 2008 at 9:28 am #

    It was horrible yesterday. Today is better at least. πŸ™‚ And don’t feel obligated to comment over on my blog. Just knowing I’m on your blogroll is enough for me!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

