I love Photoshop!!!!!!!

25 Feb

Have I already mentioned that?????? ANYWAY!! I learnt all about brushes and a bit about textures and patterns today. I was inspired to create this…. not quite sure what I would use it for… but ANYWAY… it was fun, ’cause I created a Peter Rabbit Brush set and then coloured it in… I feel like I’m 10 years old again – getting a thrill from colouring in!!

5 Responses to “I love Photoshop!!!!!!!”

  1. Wendy February 27, 2008 at 1:43 pm #

    very nice
    tell me do you print that onto paper and frame it or would you put it one canvas or something? just curious
    xx

  2. Nana Fi March 11, 2008 at 10:00 am #

    Hey, stop just playing with photo shop and tell us some stories. Nana Fi xxx

  3. Family Life March 17, 2008 at 5:55 pm #

    WHERE ARE YOU????
    Hope everything is ok. I miss your posts – come back
    xxx

  4. Nana Fi March 18, 2008 at 8:11 pm #

    Hellooooooo is anyone out there? Pia where are you, I know you have been sick, but that does not mean your fingers cannot type. Tell us how you have been sick, just tell us something!!!!!! Fiona xxx

  5. Sandra Green March 18, 2008 at 8:40 pm #

    Have you finished colouring in yet.
    It’s very clever but there is more to you than that.
    Come on out, Pia. Life won’t stop for you and we miss you. Can you believe that?

Leave a Reply

