Photy Friday

22 Feb

Well, I don’t have much of a garden to speak of… but I duly took Adam outside yesterday for some shots. Caitlin from down the road was a much more willing and eagar little model – and I took some lovely shots of her… But I can’t post them ’cause I don’t want her Mummy to be upset with me!!

So I was stuck with my serious little man. I thought of posting a picture of Nelly under the tree, or of a weed in the overgrown grass, but my heart won out over my head. Can’t resist posting pics of Adam.

I have colour washed it slightly in photoshop and added a border of sorts.

One Response to “Photy Friday”

  1. Wendy February 24, 2008 at 8:37 pm #

    its lovely Pia.
    I love photoshop . I want it Too!!!
    he looks really deep in thought wonder what he was thinking?
    you are right about your garden though hee hee.
    xxx

Leave a Reply

