Welcome to Pia

2 Aug

Well, I finally got fed up with the my spaces blog and have decided to start posting on blogspot. With the rise and rise of facebook blogging seems to have taken a back seat. Not that I was ever the greatest blogger, (once every 6 months is my average I think!) I am now hoping to but more style and effort into my blog. Possible blog posts are constantly forming and re-forming in my mind. I have created so many wierd, wacky, wonderful and witty posts in my imagination… but they have sadly all been lost to my subconscious. SO, with renewed resolve, I have turned over a new page, so to speak, and have started a brand new blog. You can still visit my old blog at piageach.spaces.live.com but there is not much to see!

Leave a Reply

